Starting September 3rd or 4th (your choice)


Could you use a little help updating your Shaklee Personal Web Site?

Your Shaklee Personal Web Site may be the most effective (and easiest) way to get an online presence. It's always been a good way for your new customers to order from you 24-hours a day, and a great resource for them to learn specifics about our products. However, most of us don't use our PWS effectively, and many are confused with how to customize the new sites. That's what this webinar is all about!

Customizing the NEW Shaklee Personal Web Site!

Shaklee Personal Web Sites offer a personalized section that you can set up to reflect your personality, and highlight what makes you unique. They allow you to share information about yourself, plus more information about the products you want to feature, BEFORE your prospect goes to the regular shopping section. This course is designed to help YOU get the most out of your Personal Web Site.

Here's what you'll learn. . .

Week 1 - How to set up your PWS the right way!

We'll cover the basics of setting up your PWS.

  • Creating & naming your PWS.
  • What type to select.
  • Adding your contact info & links to your Social Media.
  • Making your PWS a reflection of you - What to include in your "about you" block.
  • Creating Content for your PWS - we'll even give you a starter package with prewritten content blocks and images that you can use right away.
  • Creating a custom domain name for your PWS (this allows you to give out a simple web site address to help people find your site, like: mypersonalsite.com).

Week 2 - Adding images, editing & promoting your PWS!

  • Finding & adding images to your site.
  • Tips to make your pages look great - and your content fresh.
  • Promoting your PWS on Social Media - what to do & what not to do.
  • How to share products to make sure they visit your site.
  • Sharing the Shaklee Product Guide on your site.

What you get with your class:

  • Two 60 minute live sessions, with questions and answers at the end.
  • A copy of the powerpoint for each week's session.
  • Special tutorials on specific skills.
  • PLUS SIX CUSTOM DESIGNED BLOCKS: Welcome · Prove It Challenge · YOUTH · Earth Day - Get Clean · Why Have A Shaklee Business · HealthPRINT
  • Every class is archived, so you can watch it again, or catch any that you may have missed.

Investing in our 2-week course is something that will you pay dividends time and time again. You'll learn exactly how to attract new business builders and consumers into your group. Participants receive two 60-minute training sessions, over two weeks. You'll have a chance to ask questions and participate in each online session.

If you are unable to make the scheduled time, you'll receive access to an archive to watch the training at your convenience!

Starting September 3rd or 4th (your choice):

Tuesday EVENINGS: September 3 & 10
We will be live from 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM - Eastern Standard Time
8:00 PM Eastern is 7:00 PM Central, 6:00 PM Mountain and 5:00 PM Pacific.

Wednesday MORNINGS: September 4 & 11
We will be live from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM - Eastern Standard Time
11:00 AM Eastern is 10 AM Central, 9:00 AM Mountain and 8:00 AM Pacific.

In addition, all participants will receive access to our special archive with recordings from each session & tutorials.

Too busy right now?

You'll also receive a special link to an archived version which will be available for 12-months after the session. This archive contains each week's class, PLUS special tutorials. Register now and learn it later from the archive!

Guarantee.

If you're not 100% satisfied that you've received the information you need to maximize your PWS marketing, we'll cheerfully refund your money. It's that simple!

 

Register now!

Questions?

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions!

Are you an active Networking Toolchest subscriber or an Alumni from our last PWS Marketing class?

Please contact us for a special link. Thanks!